icai UGANDA
* * *Please kindly find the membership form under Forms tag and register your membership * * *
Sub Committees for the Year 2014 - Uganda (Kampala) Chapter of ICAI
CPE / Seminar / Study Cirle Committee
Responsibility NameMobile email
Chairman CA Mahesh Karki 0712220074 mahesh@graphicsystems-ea.com
Convener CA Murtuza Dalal 0772200094mdalal@ug.pkfea.com
Member CA Himmat Patel 0783469046 ca.himmat@gmail.com
Member CA Shakil Shafi 0772744282 shakil.Shafi@mukwano.com
Member CA Manjit Kothari 0712699906 manjit.kothari@hemug.net
Member CA Nilesh Patel 0718209220 nilesh.patel@ug.gt.com
Sports & Cultural Committee
Responsibility NameMobile email
Chairman CA Mohan Reddy 0712569369 mohan@tirumala.co.ug
Convener CA Rishitosh Kabra 0776004083 mdalal@ug.pkfea.com
Member CA S. Srikant 0712233796 ssrikant@hotmail.com
Member CA Adinalayana Balcha 0715947050 accounts@gml.co.ug
Member CA Dilip Mali 0753541556 dilip.mali@ug.gt.com
                                   
Advocacy Committee
Responsibility NameMobile email
Chairman CA Rajesh Chaplot 0772220074 rajeshchaplot@graphicsystems-ea.com
Convener CA Dilip Bandari 0772721086 Dilip.Bhandari@spedaginterfreight.com
                        
Library & Media Committee
Responsibility NameMobile email
Chairman CA Ashok Goyal 0776777676 ashok.goyal@gapcogroup.com
Convener CA Gourang Shah 0750333098 gourang.shah@ug.gt.com
Member CA Hirak Bhansali 0794705070 hirak.bhansali@gmail.com
Member CA Paresh Shah                     0717631208 paresh.s@mukwano.com
Copyright Uganda (Kampala) Chapter of ICAI All rights reserved